揺るぎない狙い {1}{G}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、それは+1/+4の修整を受け到達を得る。

眼下で同胞たちが死んでいくのを見た射手は胸が痛んだが、敵が射程に入るまで姿勢を崩すことはなかった。

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 揺るぎない狙い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Steady Aim can target a creature that’s already untapped. It will still get +1/+4 and gain reach. (2019-05-03)