Puntería certera {1}{G}

Instantáneo

Endereza la criatura objetivo. Obtiene +1/+4 y gana la habilidad de alcance hasta el final del turno.

El corazón de la arquera se rompió al ver morir a sus compatriotas allá abajo, pero mantuvo la posición hasta que el enemigo se puso a su alcance.

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Puntería certera:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Steady Aim can target a creature that’s already untapped. It will still get +1/+4 and gain reach. (2019-05-03)