孢光德鲁伊 {1}{G}

生物 ~妖精/德鲁伊

当孢光德鲁伊进战场时,选择一项~

•在目标生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

•增殖。(选择任意数量的永久物和/或牌手,然后为其已有之每种指示物各多放置一个同类的指示物。)

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 孢光德鲁伊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can respond to the spell or ability whose effect includes proliferating. Once that spell or ability starts to resolve, however, and its controller chooses which permanents and players will get new counters, it’s too late for anyone to respond. (2019-05-03)
  • You may choose Pollenbright Druid as the target of its own ability. (2019-05-03)
  • The War of the Spark set doesn’t include any ways for players to have counters, but some cards in other sets say that a player “gets” a counter of a certain kind. Notably, emblems aren’t counters. (2019-05-03)
  • You can choose any permanent that has a counter, including ones controlled by opponents. You can’t choose cards in any zone other than the battlefield, even if they have counters on them. (2019-05-03)
  • You don’t have to choose every permanent or player that has a counter, only the ones you want to add another counter to. Since “any number” includes zero, you don’t have to choose any permanents at all, and you don’t have to choose any players at all. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell or ability puts counters on a player or permanent and then instructs you to proliferate, choosing that player or permanent will give that player or permanent another of those counters. (2019-05-03)
  • Putting loyalty counters on planeswalkers doesn’t cause their loyalty abilities to be activated. (2019-05-03)