Weltweite Jubelfeier {5}{G}{G}


Bestimme vier. Du kannst denselben Modus mehr als einmal bestimmen.

• Erzeuge einen 2/2 Bürger-Kreaturenspielstein, der alle Farben hat.

• Bringe eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.

• Führe Wucherung durch.

• Du erhältst 4 Lebenspunkte dazu.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Notes and Rules Information for Weltweite Jubelfeier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No matter which combination of modes you choose, you always follow the instructions of Planewide Celebration in the order they are written. If a mode is chosen more than once, you perform that mode’s instruction that many times sequentially. (2019-05-03)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-05-03)
  • If the second mode is chosen at least once, and every target permanent card is an illegal target by the time Planewide Celebration tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. None of the other chosen modes happen. If only some of the targets are illegal targets but at least one is still legal, you still do as much as you can and the illegal targets aren’t affected. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent has +1/+1 counters and -1/-1 counters on it, they’re removed in pairs as a state-based action so that the permanent has only one of those kinds of counters on it. (2021-03-19)
  • To proliferate, you can choose any permanent that has a counter, including ones controlled by opponents. You can’t choose cards in any zone other than the battlefield, even if they have counters on them. (2021-03-19)
  • You don’t have to choose every permanent or player that has a counter, only the ones you want to add another counter to. Since “any number” includes zero, you don’t have to choose any permanents at all, and you don’t have to choose any players at all. (2021-03-19)
  • Players can respond to a spell or ability whose effect includes proliferating. Once that spell or ability starts to resolve, however, and its controller chooses which permanents and players will get new counters, it’s too late for anyone to respond. (2021-03-19)