크론치 조련사 {1}{G}

생물 — 인간 전사

돌진

공격력이 4 이상인 생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 크론치 조련사에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

파괴 현장을 두 구획 떨어진 곳에서 쳐다보면서, 그는 자랑스러워하며 낄낄 웃을 수밖에 없었다.

2/1

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 크론치 조련사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The entering creature must have power 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Kronch Wrangler’s ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature’s power are taken into account. However, you can’t have a creature with power 3 or less enter the battlefield, raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability, and have Kronch Wrangler’s ability trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • If the entering creature’s power changes to 3 or less after it has entered the battlefield, you’ll still put a +1/+1 counter on Kronch Wrangler. (2019-05-03)
  • If Kronch Wrangler’s power is raised to 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, it will cause its own ability to trigger. (2019-05-03)