Domatore di Kronch {1}{G}

Creatura — Guerriero Umano

Travolgere

Ogniqualvolta una creatura con forza pari o superiore a 4 entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sul Domatore di Kronch.

Osservando due isolati della città distrutti, non poté che sghignazzare con orgoglio.

2/1

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Domatore di Kronch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The entering creature must have power 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Kronch Wrangler’s ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature’s power are taken into account. However, you can’t have a creature with power 3 or less enter the battlefield, raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability, and have Kronch Wrangler’s ability trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • If the entering creature’s power changes to 3 or less after it has entered the battlefield, you’ll still put a +1/+1 counter on Kronch Wrangler. (2019-05-03)
  • If Kronch Wrangler’s power is raised to 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, it will cause its own ability to trigger. (2019-05-03)