無頼な扇動者、ティボルト {2}{R}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ティボルト

対戦相手はライフを得られない。

-2:「このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。これはそれに1点のダメージを与える。」を持つ赤の1/1のデビル・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Clover.K

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無頼な扇動者、ティボルト:
  • Spells and abilities that cause opponents to gain life still resolve while Tibalt is on the battlefield. No opponent will gain life, but any other effects of that spell or ability will happen. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect says to set an opponent’s life total to a number that’s higher than their current life total while Tibalt is on the battlefield, the player’s life total doesn’t change. (2019-05-03)