主無き者、サルカン {3}{R}{R}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — サルカン

クリーチャーが1体、あなたかあなたがコントロールしているプレインズウォーカーを攻撃するたび、あなたがコントロールしている各ドラゴンはそのクリーチャーに1点のダメージを与える。

+1:ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしている各プレインズウォーカーは赤の4/4のドラゴン・クリーチャーになり飛行を得る。

-3:飛行を持つ赤の4/4のドラゴン・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Lack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 主無き者、サルカン:
  • A planeswalker that becomes a creature due to Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. (2019-05-03)
  • Once Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability has resolved, each planeswalker you control (including Sarkhan) is no longer a planeswalker for the rest of the turn. They don’t lose any loyalty counters or abilities, and you can still activate their loyalty abilities if you haven’t done so yet this turn. They don’t lose loyalty if they’re dealt damage while they’re not planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)