雅亚的问候 {1}{R}

瞬间

雅亚的问候对目标生物造成3点伤害。占卜1。

「有人来访?要是不拿出科瑞尔要塞的传统礼数招待一下,那可就太失礼了。」

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雅亚的问候:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Jaya’s Greeting tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t scry 1. (2019-05-03)