ヤヤの挨拶 {1}{R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ヤヤの挨拶はそれに3点のダメージを与える。占術1を行う。

「客人だって?だったら、伝統あるケラル砦流の歓迎をしてやらなくては失礼に当たるねえ。」

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヤヤの挨拶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Jaya’s Greeting tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t scry 1. (2019-05-03)