Мантикора-Захватчица {5}{R}

Существо — Зомби Мантикора

Когда Мантикора-Захватчица выходит на поле битвы, используйте Скопище 2. (Положите два жетона +1/+1 на Армию под вашим контролем. Если под вашим контролем нет Армии, то сначала создайте одну фишку существа 0/0 черная Армия Зомби.)

«Назад! Вам с ней не справиться!»
— Самут

4/5

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мантикора-Захватчица:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)