Mantícora Invasora {5}{R}

Criatura — Zumbi Mantícora

Quando Mantícora Invasora entrar no campo de batalha, arregimente 2. (Coloque dois marcadores +1/+1 em um Exército que você controla. Se você não controlar um, crie antes uma ficha de criatura preta 0/0 do tipo Zumbi Exército.)

“Recuar! Vocês não são páreo para isso.”
— Samut

4/5

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mantícora Invasora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)