Honrar al Dios Faraón {2}{R}

Conjuro

Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, descarta una carta.

Roba dos cartas. Enrola 1. (Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre un Ejército que controlas. Si no controlas ninguno, crea primero una ficha de criatura Ejército Zombie negra 0/0.)

En vida, veneraban un amplio panteón de deidades. Ahora solo adoran al Dios Faraón.

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Honrar al Dios Faraón:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Honor the God-Pharaoh; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2019-05-03)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)