Huldigung des Gott-Pharaos {2}{R}

Hexerei

Wirf als zusätzliche Kosten, um diesen Zauberspruch zu wirken, eine Karte ab.

Ziehe zwei Karten. Aufmarsch 1. (Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf eine Armee, die du kontrollierst. Falls du keine kontrollierst, erzeuge zuerst einen 0/0 schwarzen Zombie-Armee-Kreaturenspielstein.)

Im Leben beteten sie viele unterschiedliche Götter an. Nun huldigen sie nur noch dem Gott-Pharao.

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Huldigung des Gott-Pharaos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Honor the God-Pharaoh; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2019-05-03)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)