黒き剣のギデオン {1}{W}{W}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ギデオン

あなたのターンであるかぎり、黒き剣のギデオンは破壊不能を持つ4/4の人間・兵士・クリーチャーになる。これはプレインズウォーカーでもある。

あなたのターン中に黒き剣のギデオンに与えられるダメージをすべて軽減する。

+1:あなたがコントロールしている他のクリーチャー最大1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは警戒か絆魂か破壊不能のうち、あなたが選んだ1つを得る。

-6:土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とし、それを追放する。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Tada

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黒き剣のギデオン:
  • If an effect causes Gideon to lose all abilities during your turn, he’s still a Human Soldier creature and a Gideon planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • If an Equipment becomes attached to Gideon while he’s a creature, it’ll become unattached during the next upkeep that isn’t yours. The same is true of any Auras that become attached to Gideon that can’t enchant a noncreature planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • Any counters that are put on Gideon remain on him while he’s not a creature, even if they have no effect on a noncreature planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • If damage that can’t be prevented is dealt to Gideon during your turn, that damage will have all applicable results: specifically, the damage is marked on Gideon (since he’s a creature) and that damage causes that many loyalty counters to be removed from him (since he’s a planeswalker). Even though he has indestructible, if Gideon has no loyalty counters on him, he’s put into his owner’s graveyard. (2019-05-03)
  • You choose which ability the target creature gains as Gideon’s first loyalty ability resolves, not as you activate it. (2019-05-03)