茜卓的旋炎咒 {1}{R}

瞬间

茜卓的旋炎咒对任意一个或两个目标造成共2点伤害,你可以任意分配。

「你的小玩具已经全部处理干净,现在能够专心来对付真正的问题了:你。」
~茜卓纳拉怒喝多温班恩

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 茜卓的旋炎咒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Chandra’s Pyrohelix, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. In other words, as you cast Chandra’s Pyrohelix, you choose whether to have it deal 2 damage to a single target, or deal 1 damage to each of two targets. (2019-05-03)
  • If Chandra’s Pyrohelix targets two creatures and one becomes an illegal target, the remaining target is dealt 1 damage, not 2. (2019-05-03)