Piro-hélice de Chandra {1}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Piro-hélice de Chandra causa 2 pontos de dano distribuídos a sua escolha entre um ou dois alvos.

“Agora que eu cuidei dos seus brinquedinhos, posso me concentrar no verdadeiro problema: você.”
— Chandra Nalaar, a Dovin Baan

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piro-hélice de Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Chandra’s Pyrohelix, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. In other words, as you cast Chandra’s Pyrohelix, you choose whether to have it deal 2 damage to a single target, or deal 1 damage to each of two targets. (2019-05-03)
  • If Chandra’s Pyrohelix targets two creatures and one becomes an illegal target, the remaining target is dealt 1 damage, not 2. (2019-05-03)