日和見吸血鬼 {1}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼

{6}{B}:各対戦相手はそれぞれ2点のライフを失い、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

「牙が欠けちゃったかも。」

2/1

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 日和見吸血鬼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vampire Opportunist’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2019-07-12)