Oportunista Vampira {1}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro

{6}{B}: Cada oponente perde 2 pontos de vida e você ganha 2 pontos de vida.

“Acho que trinquei um canino.”

2/1

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oportunista Vampira:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vampire Opportunist’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2019-07-12)