위대한 창조자, 카른 {4}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 카른

당신의 상대들이 조종하는 마법물체들의 활성화능력은 활성화될 수 없다.

+1: 생물이 아닌 마법물체를 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 당신의 다음 턴까지, 그 마법물체는 자신의 전환마나비용과 같은 공격력과 방어력을 가진 마법물체 생물이 된다.

−2: 당신은 게임 밖 또는 추방 영역에서 당신이 소유한 카드 중 마법물체 카드 한 장을 선택해, 공개한 후, 당신의 손에 넣을 수 있다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Restrict.
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 위대한 창조자, 카른:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text, such as equip. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by Karn. (2019-05-03)
  • Karn’s first ability affects only artifacts on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones can still be activated. (2019-05-03)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • Karn’s last ability can’t get a face-down card in exile, even if you know it’s an artifact card. (2019-05-03)
  • In a casual game, a card you choose from outside the game comes from your personal collection. In a tournament event, a card you choose from outside the game must come from your sideboard. You may look at your sideboard at any time. (2019-05-03)