Karn, le grand créateur {4}

Planeswalker légendaire : Karn

Les capacités activées des artefacts que vos adversaires contrôlent ne peuvent pas être activées.

+1 : Jusqu'à votre prochain tour, jusqu'à un artefact non-créature ciblé devient une créature-artefact dont la force et l'endurance sont chacune égales à son coût converti de mana.

-2 : Vous pouvez choisir une carte d'artefact que vous possédez en dehors de la partie ou en exil, révéler cette carte et la mettre dans votre main.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Notes and Rules Information for Karn, le grand créateur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text, such as equip. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by Karn. (2019-05-03)
  • Karn’s first ability affects only artifacts on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones can still be activated. (2019-05-03)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • Karn’s last ability can’t get a face-down card in exile, even if you know it’s an artifact card. (2019-05-03)
  • In a casual game, a card you choose from outside the game comes from your personal collection. In a tournament event, a card you choose from outside the game must come from your sideboard. You may look at your sideboard at any time. (2019-05-03)