Alma da Colheita {4}{G}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

Atropelar (Esta criatura pode causar seu dano de combate excedente ao planeswalker ou jogador defensor ao atacar.)

Toda vez que outra criatura que não seja ficha entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, você pode comprar um card.

6/6

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alma da Colheita:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature card that enters the battlefield as a copy of a token creature is still a nontoken creature. You’ll be able to draw a card. (2012-05-01)