Maré Consumidora {2}{U}{U}

Feitiço

Cada jogador escolhe uma permanente não de terreno que ele controla. Devolva para as mãos de seus donos todas as permanentes não de terreno não escolhidas dessa forma. Em seguida, você compra um card para cada oponente com mais cards na própria mão que você.

As marés de Nefália seguem uma lua impiedosa.

Illustrated by Viko Menezes

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Maré Consumidora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Starting with the player whose turn it is, each player chooses a nonland permanent they control. Players get to know what permanents have been chose by players that chose before them as they make their choice. Then all nonland permanents that weren't chosen by any player are returned to their owners' hands at the same time. (2021-11-19)