飲み込む潮 {2}{U}{U}

ソーサリー

各プレイヤーはそれぞれ、自分がコントロールしていて土地でないパーマネント1つを選ぶ。これにより選ばれておらず土地でもないすべてのパーマネントをオーナーの手札に戻す。その後あなたは、手札にあるカードがあなたより多い対戦相手1人につき1枚のカードを引く。

ネファリアの潮は容赦のない月のなすがままである。

Illustrated by Viko Menezes

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 飲み込む潮:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Starting with the player whose turn it is, each player chooses a nonland permanent they control. Players get to know what permanents have been chose by players that chose before them as they make their choice. Then all nonland permanents that weren't chosen by any player are returned to their owners' hands at the same time. (2021-11-19)