シガルダの召喚 {4}{W}{W}

エンチャント

あなたがコントロールしていて+1/+1カウンターが置かれているすべてのクリーチャーは基本のパワーとタフネスが4/4になり、飛行を得て、他のタイプに加えて天使である。

オリヴィアが攪乱されたことでシガルダは束縛を破り、鷺群れを召喚した。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Nestor Ossandon Leal

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for シガルダの召喚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Removing all +1/+1 counters from a creature affected by this ability or removing Sigarda's Summons from the battlefield will cause that creature to revert back to what it was. Notably, this may cause a creature to lose flying after it has been declared as an attacker but before blockers are declared. This may also result in a creature with damage already marked on it being destroyed if that damage is greater than the creature's toughness. (2021-11-19)