Sigarda's Summons (Innistrad: Crimson Vow #36)

Recrutement de Sigarda {4}{W}{W}

Enchantement

Les créatures que vous contrôlez avec des marqueurs +1/+1 sur elles ont une force et une endurance de base de 4/4, ont le vol et sont des anges en plus de leurs autres types.

Une fois Olivia distraite, Sigarda se libéra de ses liens et appela la Milice des hérons.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Nestor Ossandon Leal

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Recrutement de Sigarda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Removing all +1/+1 counters from a creature affected by this ability or removing Sigarda's Summons from the battlefield will cause that creature to revert back to what it was. Notably, this may cause a creature to lose flying after it has been declared as an attacker but before blockers are declared. This may also result in a creature with damage already marked on it being destroyed if that damage is greater than the creature's toughness. (2021-11-19)