這い回る寄生 {2}{G}

エンチャント

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたはカード2枚を切削してもよい。(あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカード2枚をあなたの墓地に置いてもよい。)

あなたのターン中に1枚以上のクリーチャー ・カードがいずこかからあなたの墓地に置かれるたび、緑の1/1の昆虫・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。この能力は、毎ターン1回しか誘発しない。

Illustrated by Khurrum

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 這い回る寄生:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Crawling Infestation must be on the battlefield for its ability to trigger. If it's destroyed at the same time as one or more creatures you own, its ability won't trigger. (2021-11-19)