Demonic Bargain (Innistrad: Crimson Vow #103)

恶魔交易 {2}{B}

法术

放逐你牌库顶的十三张牌,然后从你牌库中搜寻一张牌。将该牌置于你手上,然后洗牌。

「休想跟我谈条件,人类。你想要力量?这就是代价。」
~欧魔达

Illustrated by Sam Guay

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 恶魔交易:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The thirteen cards remain in exile. That's part of the bargain. (2021-11-19)
  • If there are any cards left in your library as you search, you must choose one of them. (2021-11-19)
  • You do not have to reveal the card you find. That's not part of the bargain. (2021-11-19)
  • If there are thirteen or fewer cards remaining in your library as this spell begins to resolve, you will exile your entire library. You won't put any cards into your hand. (2021-11-19)