Demonic Bargain (Innistrad: Crimson Vow #103)

Демоническая Сделка {2}{B}

Волшебство

Изгоните тринадцать верхних карт вашей библиотеки, затем найдите в вашей библиотеке карту. Положите ту карту в вашу руку, затем перетасуйте библиотеку.

«Не пытайся со мной торговаться, смертная. Ты хочешь могущества? Его цена такова».
— Ормендаль

Illustrated by Sam Guay

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Демоническая Сделка:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The thirteen cards remain in exile. That's part of the bargain. (2021-11-19)
  • If there are any cards left in your library as you search, you must choose one of them. (2021-11-19)
  • You do not have to reveal the card you find. That's not part of the bargain. (2021-11-19)
  • If there are thirteen or fewer cards remaining in your library as this spell begins to resolve, you will exile your entire library. You won't put any cards into your hand. (2021-11-19)