Honneur du guerrier {2}{W}

Instant

Creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Honneur du guerrier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Warrior’s Honor affects creatures you control that are on the battlefield at the time it resolves. If you put a creature onto the battlefield later in the turn, that creature won’t get the bonus. (2007-07-15)