Kriegerehre {2}{W}

Spontanzauber

Alle Kreaturen, die Du kontrolliert, erhalten +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kriegerehre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Warrior’s Honor affects creatures you control that are on the battlefield at the time it resolves. If you put a creature onto the battlefield later in the turn, that creature won’t get the bonus. (2007-07-15)