Atolón de coral

Land

Coral Atoll enters the battlefield tapped.

When Coral Atoll enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return an untapped Island you control to its owner’s hand.

{T}: Add {C}{U}.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Atolón de coral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This has a triggered ability when it enters the battlefield, not a replacement effect, as previously worded. (2006-02-01)