Korallenatoll

Land

Das Korallenatoll kommt getappt ins Spiel.

Wenn das Korallenatoll ins Spiel kommt, bringe eine ungetappte Insel, die Du kontrollierst, zurück auf die Hand ihres Besitzers oder begrabe das Korallenatoll.

{T}: Erhöhe Deinen Manavorrat um {U} und ein farbloses Mana.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Korallenatoll:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This has a triggered ability when it enters the battlefield, not a replacement effect, as previously worded. (2006-02-01)