Reliktenschutz {1}{W}

Verzaubere Artefakt

Du kannst den Reliktenschutz auch als Spontanzauber spielen. Wenn Du dies tust, begrabe ihn am Ende des Zuges.

Das verzauberte Artefakt kann nicht Ziel von Zaubersprüchen oder Effekten sein.

Illustrated by John Coulthart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reliktenschutz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Does not destroy Auras which are on the artifact, and it does not prevent Auras from being moved onto the artifact. (2005-08-01)
  • The sacrifice occurs only if you cast it using its own ability. If you cast it using some other effect (for instance, if it gained flash from Vedalken Orrery), then it won’t be sacrificed. (2009-10-01)