Dreieck des Krieges {1}

Artefakt

2, opfere das Dreieck des Krieges: Wähle eine Zielkreatur, die Du kontrollierst, und eine Zielkreatur, die ein Gegner kontrolliert. Jede Kreatur fügt der anderen Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.

Illustrated by Ian Miller

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dreieck des Krieges:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is illegal when the ability resolves, it will do nothing. (2004-10-04)