戦争の三角 {1}

Artifact

{2}, Sacrifice Triangle of War: Target creature you control fights target creature an opponent controls. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

Illustrated by Ian Miller

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦争の三角:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is illegal when the ability resolves, it will do nothing. (2004-10-04)