Parapetto {1}{W}

Enchantment

You may cast Parapet as though it had flash. If you cast it any time a sorcery couldn’t have been cast, the controller of the permanent it becomes sacrifices it at the beginning of the next cleanup step.

Creatures you control get +0/+1.

Illustrated by Mark Poole

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Parapetto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrifice occurs only if you cast it using its own ability. If you cast it using some other effect (for instance, if it gained flash from Vedalken Orrery), then it won’t be sacrificed. (2009-10-01)