Brustwehr {1}{W}

Verzauberung

Du kannst die Brustwehr auch als Spontanzauber spielen. Wenn Du dies tust, dann begrabe sie am Ende des Zuges.

Alle Kreaturen, die Du kontrollierst, erhalten +0/+1.

Illustrated by Mark Poole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brustwehr:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrifice occurs only if you cast it using its own ability. If you cast it using some other effect (for instance, if it gained flash from Vedalken Orrery), then it won’t be sacrificed. (2009-10-01)