Rowen {2}{G}{G}

Enchantment

Reveal the first card you draw each turn. Whenever you reveal a basic land card this way, draw a card.

“I’ve dreamt of a second harvest but fear I will not see it.” —Asmira, Holy Avenger

Illustrated by Jon J Muth

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Rowen:
  • The first sentence is a continuous ability. You reveal the card when you draw it, during the resolution of any draw effect. The second sentence is a triggered ability, and thus will wait until the entire draw effect finishes resolving before you do it. (2004-10-04)