Rowen {2}{G}{G}

Enchantment

Reveal the first card you draw each turn. Whenever you reveal a basic land card this way, draw a card.

Those who understand the forest are free to harvest its bounty.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rowen:
  • The first sentence is a continuous ability. You reveal the card when you draw it, during the resolution of any draw effect. The second sentence is a triggered ability, and thus will wait until the entire draw effect finishes resolving before you do it. (2004-10-04)