Garbage Elemental {4}{R}

Creature — Elemental

Last strike (This creature deals combat damage after creatures without last strike.)

Battalion — Whenever Garbage Elemental and at least two other creatures attack, target creature can’t block this turn.

6/5

Illustrated by Hector Ortiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garbage Elemental:
  • Last strike is opposite of first strike. A creature with last strike deals combat damage after when most creatures deal combat damage. A creature with last strike deals combat damage only if it survives both first-strike and normal combat damage. (2018-01-19)
  • If you give first strike to a creature with last strike, it’ll deal combat damage twice: once during first-strike combat damage and again during last-strike combat damage. If you give a creature double strike to a creature with last strike, it’ll deal combat damage three times: once during first-strike combat damage, again during normal combat damage, and again during last-strike damage. Essentially, double strike + last strike = triple strike. (2018-01-19)