Garbage Elemental {4}{R}

Creature — Elemental

Unleash (You may have this creature enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It can’t block as long as it has a +1/+1 counter on it.)

Each creature you control with any kind of counter on it has art menace. (They can’t be blocked except by creatures with two or more visible figures in their art.)

4/3

Illustrated by Hector Ortiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garbage Elemental:
  • For art menace, any living or undead being capable of movement counts as a figure. For example, a Treefolk is a figure but a random tree in the background is not. (2018-01-19)