Skull Saucer {4}{B}{B}

Creature — Zombie Head

Flying

When Skull Saucer enters the battlefield, destroy target creature and put your head on the table. Sacrifice Skull Saucer when your head stops touching the table.

No body is ready for this kind of power.

4/1

Watermark: League of Dastardly Doom

Illustrated by Mike Burns

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skull Saucer:
  • You don’t have to put your head on the table if you don’t want to. The enters-the-battlefield ability will still destroy the target creature, and Skull Saucer will then be sacrificed. (2020-02-29)
  • If you’re not playing on a table, putting your head on the playing surface will count. (Wait, what are you playing on? Doesn’t matter.) (2020-02-29)
  • You can use any part of your head, such as your chin. (2020-02-29)
  • If you are playing with your head on the table, other players can’t attempt to physically dislodge you. They can try and talk you into moving. (2020-02-29)