Skull Saucer {4}{B}{B}

Creature — Zombie Head

Flying

When Skull Saucer enters the battlefield, destroy target creature and put your head on the table. Sacrifice Skull Saucer when your head stops touching the table.

No body is ready for this kind of power.

4/1

Illustrated by Mike Burns

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skull Saucer:
  • You can still have Skull Saucer enter the battlefield and destroy a creature without putting your head on the table. (2018-01-19)
  • If you’re not playing on a table, putting your head on the playing surface will meet the requirements of the card. (2018-01-19)
  • Any part of your head, including your chin, will work. (2018-01-19)
  • If your opponent is playing with their head on the table, you can’t physically make them lift their head up. You can try and talk them into it. (2018-01-19)