Imaginary Pet {1}{U}

Creature — Illusion

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you have a card in hand, return Imaginary Pet to its owner’s hand.

“It followed me home. Can I keep it?”

4/4

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Imaginary Pet:
  • Imaginary Pet’s ability triggers only if you have cards in your hand as your upkeep begins, and the ability checks again as it resolves. If your hand is empty at both those times, Imaginary Pet stays on the battlefield. (2005-08-01)