Wunschtier {1}{U}

Beschwörung einer Illusion

Wenn Du während Deiner Versorgungsphase eine Karte auf Deiner Hand hast, bringe das Wunschtier auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

4/4

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wunschtier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Imaginary Pet’s ability triggers only if you have cards in your hand as your upkeep begins, and the ability checks again as it resolves. If your hand is empty at both those times, Imaginary Pet stays on the battlefield. (2005-08-01)