Energiefeld {1}{U}

Verzauberung

Verhindere alle Schadenspunkte, die Dir aus Quellen, die Du nicht kontrollierst, zugefügt werden.

Wenn eine Karte auf Deinem Friedhof landet, opfere das Energiefeld.

Illustrated by John Matson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Energiefeld:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Buyback causes a spell to go to your hand instead of your graveyard, so using Buyback will avoid triggering this card to be sacrificed. (2004-10-04)
  • Discarding does trigger this. (2004-10-04)