Enchantment Alteration {U}

Instant

Attach target Aura attached to a creature or land to another permanent of that type.

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Enchantment Alteration:
  • If you change this card’s target, you can change which Aura is targeted, but you can’t choose where that Aura will be moved. (2005-08-01)
  • Only targets the Aura and not either of the things the Aura may be on. (2005-08-01)