Enchantment Alteration {U}

Instant

Attach target Aura attached to a creature or land to another permanent of that type.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Enchantment Alteration:
  • If you change this card’s target, you can change which Aura is targeted, but you can’t choose where that Aura will be moved. (2005-08-01)
  • Only targets the Aura and not either of the things the Aura may be on. (2005-08-01)