Gnomos de cobre {2}

Artifact Creature — Gnome

{4}, Sacrifice Copper Gnomes: You may put an artifact card from your hand onto the battlefield.

1/1

Illustrated by Jeff Laubenstein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gnomos de cobre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the artifact card on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)